SpecialEventsCoverPhoto

Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Mailing Address


P.O. Box 538
Waxahachie, TX 75168
972.938.3247

Physical & Participant Address


2511 FM 66
Waxahachie, TX 75167
972.938.3247

Emails


Crafts
ext. 35
crafts@srfestival.com

Employment
ext. 11
employment@srfestival.com

Entertainment
ext. 22
entertainment@srfestival.com

General Manager
generalmanager@srfestival.com

Marketing
ext. 30
marketing@srfestival.com

Press Contact
ext. 42
publicrelations@srfestival.com

Sales
ext. 30
sales@srfestival.com

Student Days
ext. 17
studentdays@srfestival.com

Tickets
ext. 10
office@srfestival.com

Weddings
ext. 19
weddings@srfestival.com

Webmaster
danielle@srfestival.com

Here Lies thy Adventure

Follow the Kingdom